Skyblock tools

Discussion in 'Handled' started by Alexo, Jun 9, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Alexo

    Alexo New Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2018
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    1. What is your In-game name: Alexo_
    2. What Server: SkyBlock
    3. What is the bug: After the last update on the server I cant repair my tools anymore and stopped playing because of it, I don't want to make again and again the same pickaxe to mine... This is 2nd bug report, pls fix !
    4. Video/Image of the bug: https://imgur.com/QlZj5fa
     
  2. Tia:D

    Tia:D Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2018
    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    280
    This is not a bug.
    This happens in vanilla Minecraft as well. You have repaired it too much, and the level of xp is too high.
     
  3. Alexo

    Alexo New Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2018
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    it happens at all my tools, if I go an enchant something I cant repair !
    I cant repair anything
     
  4. AirDog46

    AirDog46 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2017
    Messages:
    748
    Likes Received:
    448
    You repaired it too many times. This is also true in the vanilla game, so without some extreme recoding, they can't fix it.
     
  5. Alexo

    Alexo New Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2018
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    "You repaired it too many times." If I make a new pickaxe and I mine with it when I try to repair it, I cant... I think this is not from the game...
     
  6. MiningWesley2K

    MiningWesley2K Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2017
    Messages:
    1,630
    Likes Received:
    1,475
    This seems odd, perhaps make a video showing this.
     
  7. WasabiKid

    WasabiKid Moderator
    Staff Member Mod

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2017
    Messages:
    2,333
    Likes Received:
    1,417
    Vanilla glitch, marked as resolved
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.