Your purchases are still there btw even if it resets it just u cant play the gamemode and if they did an annaouncement then probably everybody would be mad like 100x worst than what it is now
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.